Loading...
Loading Loading

Those qualities characterise the ARTrium in the British Embassy

ARTrium

An open space, dynamic, and flexible - the ARtium at the British Embassy is characterized by transparent architecture and the various possibilities the venue offers as well as by a strong team.

The building was inaugurated by Queen Elizabeth II in 2000.

einzigartiger Stil

A unique style in the heart of Berlin

Designed by Michael Wilford and inaugurated by Queen Elizabeth II in 2000 the building features a unique style at the most prominent spot in the heart of Berlin: a footstep beside Brandenburg Gate at Pariser Platz and the boulevard “Unter den Linden”..

The ARTrium provides ideal premises for your event.

das ARTrium am Pariser Platz

More than 650m²
with a 6m wide window to the courtyard

The ARTrium ranges over more than 650m², is entirely glazed, and opens a 6m wide window to the courtyard. A terrace and a separate conference room offer ample and sophisticated event space for your guests.

The ARTrium directly at the Pariser Platz and the Boulevard „Unter den Linden“.

Events

The ARTrium is the ideal setting for exceptional events: for your best clients, colleagues, or chosen guests, we will orchestrate communicative get-together, lively dinner in an extraordinary atmosphere, professional conferences, or creative exhibitions.

Innovative room and event concepts will be individually tailored for you and your event, and implemented with great care for details. With exact planning, perfect execution, and efficient calculations we will guarantee the lasting success of your event.

The best mix of your wishes and our expertise creates space for long-lasting memories

Festivities

Experience a festive gala evening or a reception at a remarkable and impressive location.  Grand room concept,  reduced clear lines, or classically arranged dinner – we will realise your impulses on a custom-fit stage.

The best mix of your wishes and our expertise creates space for personal conversations, and long-lasting memories. Together we will create an atmospheric evening with magnificent delicacies.

You and your guests will experience an unforgettable event!

The ARTrium can accommodate 30 to 180 people in modern conference rooms.

Congress / Conference

Conferences, seminars, workshops or panel discussions – the ARTrium provides the best meeting places for your event.

Our modern conference rooms, equipped with premium conference technology, accommodate 30 to 180 people. The versatile possibilities, created by the exceptional architecture of the house, and the excellent equipment, assure the successful outcome of your event in our house.



The ARTrium provides ideal space for many creative ideas and innovative design concepts.

Exhibitions / Product Presentations

Product presentations or fashion shows, vehicle exhibitions or concerts – the ARTrium is the perfect platform to present your product and your expertise in a one-of-a-kind environment.

The contemporary ambience and the open architecture provide space for many creative ideas and innovative design concepts. Next to the product, your guests will take centre stage and can be actively integrated in the event. Designs become perceptible and the attention of the audience will be centrally directed on the occurrence around your product. The location completely adapts to the composition and perfectly incorporates the overall concept.



Areas

The ARTrium consists of the Winter Garden and the conference room, the so-called Conference Drum, which can be interconnected to one event area. In addition, the terrace, the Information Centre, and the courtyard can be used.

Measurements:

Event area: 667 m²
ARTrium: 492 m²
Conference Drum: 175 m²
Information Centre: 84 m²
Adjoining Rooms: 100 m²
Terrace: 78 m²
Courtyard: 20 x 20 m
Capacity:

Reception: approx. 420 people
Reception with buffet: approx. 350 people
Dinner: approx. 220 people
Press Conference: approx. 165 people

Area plan as JPEG
Area plan as PDF

The Winter Garden offers a striking play of daylight, blaze of colours, and art.

Winter Garden

The Winter Garden offers a striking play of daylight, blaze of colours, and art on almost 500m². The 12m high room with a 4m x 6m window, which can be opened to the courtyard, provides ample space for special occasions. This way vehicles, machines, or other large exhibits can be brought in. The ceiling construction allows complex constructions and structures, which enables sophisticated orchestrations.

Integrated in the area is a fully operative bar with corresponding scullery. In the back office the ARTrium contains a well-provided pro kitchen. Next to multiple 220V electric circuits, 32A and 16A electric connections are available.

The Conference Drum is the ideal place for meetings, workshops, press conferences, readings, or small concerts.

Conference Drum

The Conference Drum, a 175m² large, circle shaped room with great acoustics, is equipped with state-of-the-art media technology and therefore offers the distinguished place for meetings, workshops, press conferences, readings, or small concerts. It is also the ideal room to present products to your audience, because two gates open the Conference Drum to the Winter Garden and allow for suspenseful dramaturgies and defining area enlargement.


The Information Centre offers space for up to 40 people on approximately 84m²

Adjoining Rooms

Neighbouring our main event areas, the Winter Garden and the Conference Drum, the Information Centre is also available. The light-flooded conference room leads a unique view over the Wilhelmstraße along the glazed front side of the Embassy. The room is equipped with up-to-date media technology and offers space for up to 40 people on approximately 84m².
 
On passing the main entrance of the embassy, the 20m x 20m large, cobblestone-paved courtyard presents room for a reception under the sky. The English oak tree right in the centre of the courtyard emphasizes the exceptional frame on the way to the Embassy building.
 
The terrace, a 78 m² large outdoor area, adjacent to the Winter Garden, can either be used as additional event area, or as the perfect place to get some fresh air, have a look over the Wilhelmstraße, or linger around during an event.



Service

You are planning an event? Use our expertise! We will support you with suggestions for your catering, and take care of the planning, organisation, and composition of your event.
We would be happy to tailor an offer for your event and are looking forward to your visit!

Our service includes:
• Conception/ Budget planning
• HR planning
• Booking and supervision of performers
• Technology and furniture facilities
• Decoration and floristic
• Catering
• Setup/ Break down

 

We have partners who are familiar with every aspect of event catering.

Catering

With the experience from countless events, we have acquired partners who are familiar with every aspect of event catering: We offer customized solutions for all event formats, as for example product presentations, company events, general assemblies, press conferences, road shows, exhibition projects, or unique dinner.

Are you imagining a flying buffet or rather a classic sit down menu with show cooking? However you may decide – we will ensure a smooth running event for a perfect guest experience.




Be it grand light for elaborate dramaturgy, or candles for a candle-light dinner - we offer the perfect light and audio equipment.

Light and Technology

We offer light and audio equipment in order to perfectly stage your event in the extraordinary architecture of the ARTrium.

LED-light technology enables individual light effects; video- and gobo projections provide a rich information transfer. Together with our long-time partners, we have developed “all-round carefree packages”, which will guarantee an unparalleled staging of the location and an individual experience at the event. Be it grand light for elaborate dramaturgy, or candles for a candle-light dinner – the versatility of our partners is without limits. Additionally, if you are planning a business event or a press conference, we can supply you with AV equipment, as well as translation and interpretation services.



We will create the fitting frame for your events.

Furniture and Decoration

In order to assure the success of your event, we can supply an extensive assortment of furniture. Modern, puristic, convertible, and in elegant white – our rented furniture reflects the character of our event location.

Individual facility concepts can be realised, with regard to the interplay of room architecture, light effects, furniture design, floristic and decoration, to coordinate ideally with the theme of your event. From classic over romantic, to lush or modest: We will create the fitting frame for a strong and distinct information transfer – for your product, your service, your associates or your exclusive client.



Festivities / Company Events / Conferences / Exhibitions

ARTrium Berlin

Conferences, company events, congresses, product presentations, exhibitions, or gala dinner – but also exclusive private celebrations such as anniversaries, birthdays, or elegant family festivities - here you can find the ideal premises for your event.

Contact

We would be happy to provide you with more information about the ARTrium in the British Embassy. In order to do so, please contact our event team via phone, fax, or e-mail, under:

Fon: + 49 (0) 30 22 48 – 77 96
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 22 48 – 78 76
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Loading...
Loading Loading

Feierlichkeiten / Tagungen / Konferenzen / Ausstellungen

ARTrium

Offen, dynamisch und flexibel – das ARTrium in der Britischen Botschaft ist geprägt von transparenter Architektur, von den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Räume und einem starken Team.

Das Gebäude wurde im Jahr 2000 von Königin Elizabeth II eröffnet.

einzigartiger Stil

Ein einzigartiger Stil mit besonderer Lage

Das von Michael Wilford entworfene und im Jahr 2000 von Königin Elizabeth II. eröffnete Gebäude besticht durch seinen einzigartigen Stil, die besondere Lage im Herzen Berlins anspruchsvolle Veranstaltungsflächen.

Das ARTrium bietet ausreichend Platz für Ihre Gäste.

das ARTrium am Pariser Platz

Mehr als 650m²
mit komplett verglaster Fassade

Direkt am Pariser Platz und dem Boulevard „Unter den Linden“ gelegen erstreckt sich das ARTrium in der Britischen Botschaft über mehr als 650m². Die komplett verglaste Fassade lässt sich zum ausladenden Innenhof auf einer Breite von 6m öffnen. Eine Außenterrasse und ein separater Konferenzraum bieten ausreichend Platz für Ihre Gäste.

Das ARTrium direkt am Pariser Platz und dem Boulevard „Unter den Linden“.

Veranstaltungen

Das ARTrium ist die ideale Kulisse für eine Veranstaltung der besonderen Art: Für Ihre besten Kunden, Mitarbeiter oder ausgesuchten Gäste inszenieren wir kommunikative Get Together, ausgelassene Abendessen in außergewöhnlichem Ambiente, professionelle Firmentagungen oder kreative Ausstellungen.

Innovative Raum- und Veranstaltungskonzepte werden individuell auf Sie und Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnitten und durch besondere Detailtreue in einer maßgeschneiderten Veranstaltung umgesetzt. Mit passgenauer Planung, perfekter Durchführung und effizienter Kalkulation garantieren wir den nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung.

festliche Galaabende oder Empfänge an einem eindrucksvollen Ort

Feierlichkeiten

Erleben Sie einen festlichen Galaabend oder Empfang an einem eindrucksvollen Ort. Ob prachtvolles Raumkonzept, reduzierte klare Linien oder klassisch angelegte Dinner – wir setzen Ihre Impulse passgenau in Szene.

Die beste Mischung aus Ihren Wünschen und unserem Können schaffen den passenden Rahmen für persönliche Gespräche und nachhaltige Erinnerungen. Unsere Partner sorgen für stimmungsvolle Abende mit ausgezeichneten Gaumenfreuden.

Das Artrium bietet Ihnen Platz für 20 bis 180 Personen in modernen Räumlichkeiten

Tagung/ Konferenz

Tagungen, Seminare, Kreativ-Workshops oder Podiumsdiskussionen – das ARTrium bietet ideale Meetingräume für Ihr Vorhaben.

Unsere modernen Räume bieten Platz für 20 bis 180 Personen. Das ARTrium bietet vielfältigen Möglichkeiten für Ihre Konferenz oder ihr Business Meeting. Moderne Technik die gute Ausstattung sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Tag in unserem Hause rundum gelingt.


Das ARTrium bietet Ihnen die ideale Plattform um ihr Produkt zu präsentieren

Ausstellungen / Produktpräsentationen

Ob Produktpräsentationen oder Modenschauen, Fahrzeugausstellungen oder Konzerte – das ARTrium ist die ideale Plattform um ihr Produkt und Ihr Können in einem einzigartigen Umfeld zu präsentieren.

Das zeitgenössische Ambiente und offene Raumkonzept schaffen Platz für kreative Ideen und innovative Gestaltungskonzepte. Neben dem Produkt stehen Ihre Gäste im Mittelpunkt und können aktiv in das Ereignis eingebunden werden. Die Location passt sich dabei vollkommen an die Inszenierung an und fügt sich perfekt in das Gesamtkonzept ein.


Flächen

Das ARTrium besteht aus dem Wintergarten und dem Konferenzraum, der sogenannten Conference Drum, welche sich miteinander zu einer Veranstaltungsfläche verbinden lassen. Zusätzlich können die Terrasse, das Information Centre und der Innenhof genutzt werden.

Größe:

Veranstaltungsfläche: 667 m²
ARTrium: 492 m²
Conference Drum: 175 m²
Information Centre: 84 m²
Nebenräume: 100 m²
Terrasse: 78 m²
Innenhof: 20 x 20 m
Kapazität:

Empfang: ca. 420 Personen
Buffetempfang: ca. 350 Personen
Dinner: ca. 220 Personen
Pressekonferenz: ca. 165 Personen

Flächenplan als JPEG
Flächenplan als PDF

Der Wintergarten bietet ein beeindruckendes spiel aus Tageslicht, Farbenpracht und Kunst

Wintergarten

Der Wintergarten bietet auf fast 500m² ein beeindruckendes Spiel aus Tageslicht, Farbenpracht und Kunst. Der 12m hohe Raum mit dem auf  4m x 6m zu öffnendem Fenster zum Innenhof schafft Raum und Tiefe - viel Platz für besondere Anlässe. So können beispielsweise Fahrzeuge, Maschinen oder große Exponate eingebracht werden. Die Deckenkonstruktion kann komplexe Bauten und Vorrichtungen aufnehmen, wodurch anspruchsvolle Inszenierungen möglich sind.

Integriert in die Fläche ist eine voll ausgestatte Bar mit entsprechender Spülküche. Im Backoffice verfügt das ARTrium über eine gut ausgestattete Vollküche.

Neben mehreren 220V Stromkreisen stehen 32A und 16A Stromanschlüsse bereit.

Die Conference Drum ist ein erstklassiger Raum für Meetings, Workshops und bietet eine großartigen Akkustik

Conference Drum

Die Conference Drum, ein 175m² großer, kreisförmiger Raum mit großartiger Akustik,  ist ausgestattet mit modernster Medientechnik und bietet daher einen erstklassigen Raum für Meetings, Workshops, Pressekonferenzen, Lesungen oder kleine Konzerte. Es ist auch der ideale Raum um Produkte ideal Ihrem Publikum zu präsentieren, denn zwei große Tore öffnen die „Konferenz Trommel“ hin zum Wintergarten und erlauben spannende Dramaturgien und eine entscheidende Flächenerweiterung.


Das Information Centre bietet Platz für bis zu 40 Personen auf rund 84m²

Weitere Räume

An die Hauptveranstaltungsflächen Wintergarten und Conference Drum angrenzend steht außerdem das Information Centre zur Verfügung. Der Licht-durchflutete Konferenzraum führt an der verglasten Stirnseite der Botschaft mit einzigartigem Blick über die Wilhelmstraße. Der Raum ist ausgestattet mit moderner Medientechnik und bietet Platz für bis zu 40 Personen auf rund 84m².

Nach dem Eintritt in die Botschaft  bietet der 20m x 20m große, mit Berliner Pflasterstein versehene Innenhof ausreichend Platz für Ihren Empfang unter freiem Himmel. Die englische Eiche direkt in der Mitte des Innenhofes lädt zum Verweilen ein und betont den bemerkenswerten Rahmen auf dem Weg in das Botschaftsgebäude.

Die Terrasse, eine 78m² große Außenfläche, angrenzend an den Wintergarten, kann sowohl als Teil der Veranstaltungsfläche dienen, sowie als perfekter Ort um während einer Veranstaltung frische Luft zu schnappen oder einen einmaligen Blick auf die Wilhelmstraße zu bekommen.



Service

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung? Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung! Wir unterstützen Sie mit Anregungen für Ihr Catering und kümmern uns um die Planung, Organisation und Gestaltung Ihrer Veranstaltung.
Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihre Veranstaltung und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Unser Service beinhaltet:
• Konzeption/ Budgetplanung
• Personalplanung
• Künstlerbuchung/ -betreuung
• Technik-/Möbelausstattung
• Dekoration und Floristik
• Catering
• Aufbau/ Abbau

 

Wir haben Partner für jeden Aspekt der Veranstaltungsgastronomie

Catering

Mit der Erfahrung aus unzähligen durchgeführten Events stehen uns Partner zur Seite, die jeden Aspekt der Veranstaltungsgastronomie bestens beherrschen: Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Eventformate wie etwa Produktpräsentationen, Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen, Hauptversammlungen, Pressekonferenzen, Roadshows, Messeprojekte oder einzigartige Dinner.

Stellen Sie sich eher ein Flying Buffet, ein klassisches gesetztes Dinner oder Live Cooking vor? Wie Sie sich auch entscheiden – wir sorgen für die perfekte Umsetzung.



Passgenaue Licht- und Tonkonzepte egal ob eine aufwendige Dramaturgie oder Kerzen zum Candle-Light Dinner

Licht und Technik

Um die außergewöhnliche Architektur des ARTrium und Ihre Veranstaltung perfekt in Szene zu setzen, bieten wir passgenaue Ihnen Licht- und Tonkonzepte an.

LED-Lichttechnik ermöglicht eine individuelle Lichtinszenierung; Video- und Goboprojektionen sorgen für einen stimmungsreichen Informationstransfer. Gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen Partnern haben wir  „Rundum-Sorglos-Pakete“ entwickelt, die Ihnen eine einzigartige Locationinszenierung und ein individuelles Eventerlebnis garantieren. Sei es das große Licht für eine aufwendige Dramaturgie oder Kerzen zum Candle-Light Dinner - der Vielseitigkeit unserer Partner sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Auch für Ihre Firmenevent oder Ihre Pressekonferenz sind wir vollkommen ausgestattet mit Tagungs- und Konferenztechnik, sowie Übersetzungstechnik und Dolmetscher.



Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Ausstattungskonzepte

Möbel und Dekoration

Damit Ihre Veranstaltung ein voller Erfolg wird, steht Ihnen ein umfangreiches Möbelsortiment zur Auswahl. Modern, puristisch, wandelbar und in elegantem Weiß – unsere Mietmöbel reflektieren den Charakter unserer Veranstaltungsfläche.

Individuelle Ausstattungskonzepte können realisiert werden, bei welchen das Zusammenspiel von Raumarchitektur, Lichtinszenierung, Möbeldesign, Floristik und Dekoration ideal auf das Thema Ihrer Veranstaltung abgestimmt sind. Von klassisch über romantisch bis hin zu prunkvoll oder schlicht: Wir schaffen den passenden Rahmen für erlebnisstarken Informationstransfer - für Ihr Produkt, Ihre Dienstleistung, Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Ihre exklusiven Kunden.



Feierlichkeiten / Tagungen / Konferenzen / Ausstellungen

ARTrium Berlin

Konferenzen, Tagungen, Produktpräsentationen, Firmenevents, Ausstellungen oder Gala Dinner – aber auch exklusive private Feiern wie Jubiläen, Geburtstage und elegante Familienfeste – hier finden Sie die optimalen Voraussetzungen für Ihre Veranstaltungen.

Kontakt

Gerne lassen wir Ihnen weitere Informationen über das ARTrium in der Britischen Botschaft Berlin zukommen. Kontaktieren Sie hierzu bitte unser Veranstaltungsteam per Telefon, Fax oder E-Mail, unter:

Fon: + 49 (0) 30 22 48 – 77 96
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 22 48 – 78 76
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!